Officers and Board Members

President Carol Tiesi, Secretary Connie Keller, and Treasurer Gordon Meth, along with Lt. Governor Division 9, Nicolas Limanov.

Our club is governed by an elected Board of Directors and Officers comprised of hard-working men and women.

2023-2024 Officers

President – Carol Tiesi
Immediate Past President/Foundation President – Nicolas Limanov
Secretary – Connie Keller
Treasurer – Gordon Meth

Board of Directors:

Club Administration – Doreen Brennan
Community – Carol Tiesi
YCPO (Young Children Priority One) co-directors – Karen DeChristopher
Sponsored Youth –  Bonnie Sturm
Human and Spiritual – Doreen Brennan

Committee Chairpersons:

Membership – Karen Gajewski
Newsletter – Connie Keller
Publicity/Website – Frank Cahill
Aktion Club – Davey Willans

Fundraising Event Chairpersons – 2023-2024

Touch-A-Truck – Nicolas Limanov
Grand Tasting – Michael Mulhaul
Comedy Night – Gordon Meth